Music !


Discovering Inner Worlds

Listen the tracks here or listen/buy on your favorite platform

buy album (download)

  1. Alone in the park

  2. Mustaches

  3. The dance of Trees

  4. Urbex in the Sanatorium 13

  5. N.K.A.H

  6. Mystery on Schneider Strasse

  7. Become a Cyborg

  8. Data Sunrise on Motherbord City

  9. Would you breathe and Rock that synth !

  10. The wave

  11. Show me your circuits

  12. The Bee revolt

  13. The journey to Ynysswn

get ready for the live show

tour dates


get it touch

say hello!



Label : Press - Media




Date: FEB 20 2021

This is the web site of

You can email us at

We use Google Analytics to understand how the website is being used, and to gather demographic and interest data. User data is anonymous and is retained for 14 months. We use this data for research only, we do not share it with any third parties.

Social Media and embedded content

We embed YouTube videos on our website from time to time. You should check the settings of your Google account to see what data it is tracking/sharing about the videos you watch. We embed user-generated Instagram content on our website. All content has been publicly posted on the aforementioned channels - we curate and highlight it in good faith and we take no responsibility for miss-attribution of content. If we embed a post which you would like removed, please contact us. If you upload photos to our website, we will retain those photos until we remove that feature from the website. No personally identifying data is associated with the photos. If you later wish to remove a photo, please contact us. If someone has posted a photo which belongs to you and you want it removed, please contact us.


We don't use cookies to store visitors preferences or record session information or any cookies on our own. We do not partner with or have special relationships with any ad server companies. We will never sell on any of your data or send you anything that is not directly related to Ynysswn. If you have any questions or concerns relating to our use of your data, you can contact using the details provided at the top. Audden Music is the owner of the domain name:, and all related subdomains. Audden Music makes every effort to provide visitors with information and / or tools available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses on its site.The site is hosted by : O.V.H 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix< - France/p>


Our online shop (at ... Ynysswn/shop) is hosted by Redbubble. You can read their privacy policy here.

© 2021. All Rights Reserved. YNYSSWN + Audden Music